The_Harrow_Club_001
The_Harrow_Club_004
  • Contacts
T: 020 8969 2528
General Email: enquiries@harrowclubw10.org

Michael Defoe, Director
Email: michael@harrowclubw10.org

Steve Davies, Youth and Community Manager
Email: steve.davies@harrowclubw10.org

Eamonn O'Keeffe, Harrow Club Senior Youth Worker
Email: eamonn@harrowclubw10.org

Tashava Francis, Personnel & Finance Administrator
Email: Tashava@harrowclubw10.org

Steve Williams, Building Manager
Email: steve@harrowclubw10.org

Barbara Lambert, Finance Officer
Email: blambert@harrowclubw10.org

Mathilde Glossop, Harrow Club Junior Youth Worker in Charge
Email: glossopmathilde@gmail.com

Simon Melbourne, White City Youth Worker in Charge
Email: simon@harrowclubw10.org

Jamila Jama, Sands End Youth Worker in Charge
Email: enquiries@sandsendyc.org

Julia Herbert, Old Oak Junior Youth Worker in Charge

Pete Blanchard, Weekend Duty Manager
Email: pblanchard@harrowclubw10.org